Human & Constitutional Rights, National Links


The Oriental Republic of Uruguay. Capital: Montevideo. Uruguay borders the South Atlantic Ocean. It is located in southern South America, between Argentina and Brazil.

  • Constitutions (from Georgetown University Political Database of the Americas) in Spanish.

Governmental Organizations:

Non-Governmental Organizations

Other Resources

Human and Constitutional Rights Resource Page
Back to National Links