Human & Constitutional Rights, National Links


The Republic of Turkey. Capital: Ankara. Turkey is located in Southwestern Asia. It borders the Black Sea, between Bulgaria and Georgia, and the Aegean Sea and the Mediterranean Sea, between Greece and Syria.



Non-Governmental Organizations

Other Resources

Last updated May 25, 2007.

Human and Constitutional Rights Resource Page
Back to National Links