Human & Constitutional Rights, National Links


Capital:Pristina. Kosovo is situated in the southern territory of former Yugoslavia and borders with Serbia, Albania, Montenegro and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia.

[Please refer to our Kosovo Hot Topics Page Section]

Non-Governmental Organizations

Other Resources

Last updated July 20, 2006.

Human and Constitutional Rights Resource Page
Back to National Links